top of page

'The Alexander Cipher' (Book 1 in Danial Knox series) by Will Adams

Publisher:  HarperCollins

Published: 2007


  • Thriller
  • Action & Adventure
  • Mystery
  • Historical 



It's 2007 and underwater archaeologist Daniel Knox has been on the trail of Alexander's Gold ever since he can remember. When a tomb is uncovered on the construction site of a new hotel, Daniel believes he has found the clue to what he has been working towards for years. But the discovery has alerted two of the most dangerous men in the world, and Daniel is now a marked man.



Very good



For domestic shipping (within Australia) can be shipped via standard or express post.


Standard delivery within 6 business days $9

Express delivery within 3 business days $16


n.b. For international shipping please contact us directly.


'The Alexander Cipher' by Will Adams

SKU : B-0056
    bottom of page